Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Voices in My Head (EP)


Originally released as a fan-club release between albums, it was re-released as a regular release by Inside Out in 2006.

Added on 8/23/2006 4:11 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 8/23/2006 4:12 AM by jimbobhickville

Riverside Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Mariusz Duda Vocals, Bass Indukti
Piotr Grudzinski Guitar
Piotr Kozieradzki Drums
Michal Lapaj Keyboard

Riverside Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. Us
  2. Acronym Love
  3. Dna Ts. Rednum or F. Raf
  4. The Time I Was Daydreaming
  5. Stuck Between
  6. I Believe [Live]
  7. Loose Heart [Live]
  8. Out of Myself [Live]

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.