Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Answer Within (Demo)


Added on 8/13/2006 6:28 AM by Backlash

Acrophet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Dave Baumann Vocals, Bass
Jason Mooney Drums
Dave Pelino Guitar
Todd Saike Guitar

Acrophet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (8 Tracks )

  1. C.I.D.
  2. Ceremonial Slaughter
  3. Victims Of he Holocaust
  4. From The Depths
  5. Holy Spirit
  6. Crime For Living
  7. Crowd Distress
  8. Lifeless Image

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.