Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Fatal Force


Added on 8/11/2006 12:54 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 8/11/2006 12:57 AM by Skizu di Oz

Fatal Force Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Torben Enevoldsen Guitar, Bass, Keyboard Section A Cloudscape
Daniel Flores Drums 7Days, Mind's Eye (SWE), Tears Of Anger, Zool Hubi Meisel Joop Wolters
Mats Levén Vocals Krux Abstrakt Algebra, At Vance, Yngwie Malmsteen, Sabbtail, Therion Narnia, Nuclear Blast Allstars

Fatal Force Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks - 48:08)

  1. Caveman (5:41)
  2. Domino (4:32)
  3. Far away (5:25)
  4. No question (4:50)
  5. Out of fuel (5:09)
  6. Let me know (4:25)
  7. Everyone (4:04)
  8. Insanity (4:26)
  9. The only one (4:34)
  10. Eye to eye (5:02)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.