Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Death Pop Romance


Added on 7/10/2006 5:29 AM by Goreripper

Raunchy Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Jeppe Christensen Vocals, Keyboard
Lars Christensen Guitar
Morten Toft Hansen Drums Hatesphere The Project Hate MCMXCIX
Jesper Kvist Bass
Kaspar Thomsen Vocals
Jesper Tilsted Guitar

Raunchy Guests

Track List (0 Discs)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.