Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: One Small Voice


Added on 6/29/2006 11:19 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 6/29/2006 11:23 AM by Backlash

Heir Apparent Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steve Benito Vocals
Terry Gorle Vocals, Guitar
Mike Jackson Vocals, Keyboard
Derek Peace Bass
Ray Schwartz Drums

Heir Apparent Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Just Imagine
  2. Crossing The Border
  3. Screaming
  4. Alone Again
  5. Cacophony Of Anger
  6. The Sound Of Silence
  7. We The People
  8. Young Forever
  9. One Small Voice
  10. Decorated
  11. The Fifth Season

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.