Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Graceful Inheritance


Added on 6/29/2006 11:19 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 6/29/2006 11:37 AM by Backlash

Heir Apparent Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Paul Davidson Vocals
Terry Gorle Vocals, Guitar
Derek Peace Bass
Ray Schwartz Drums

Heir Apparent Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. Entrance
  2. Another Candle
  3. The Servant
  4. Tear Down The Walls
  5. Running From The Thunder
  6. The Cloak
  7. R.I.P.
  8. Hands Of Destiny
  9. Keeper Of The Reign
  10. Dragon's Lair
  11. Masters Of Invasion
  12. Nightmare (faces in the dark)
  13. And...Dogro Lived On

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.