Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Triad


Added on 6/29/2006 11:19 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 6/29/2006 11:41 AM by Backlash

Heir Apparent Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Steve Benito Vocals
Terry Gorle Vocals, Guitar
Mike Jackson Vocals, Keyboard
Derek Peace Bass
Ray Schwartz Drums

Heir Apparent Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (13 Tracks )

  1. We, The People
  2. Keeper Of The Reign
  3. Just Imagine
  4. Alone Again
  5. Questions
  6. One Small Voice
  7. Tomorrow Night
  8. Cry For Rome
  9. Two Hearts
  10. The Sound Of Silence
  11. The Haunting
  12. Young Forever
  13. The Fifth Season

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.