Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: A Brand New Day


Added on 6/28/2006 10:23 AM by Backlash | Last updated on 6/28/2006 10:35 AM by Backlash

Akashic Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Fabio Alves Bass
Eder Bergozza Keyboard
Marcos De Ros Guitar
Rafael Gubert Vocals
Mauricio Meinert Drums

Akashic Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Revealed Secrets
  2. Be The Hero
  3. Envy-Days
  4. Coming Home
  5. Give Me Shelter
  6. Count Me Out
  7. The Oasis' Heart
  8. Hush Break
  9. Vaudeville
  10. Nose-to-Nose

Other Releases by Akashic

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.