Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: O Fortuna (Single)


Added on 6/7/2006 3:38 AM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/7/2006 4:03 AM by Skizu di Oz

Aion Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Witalis Jagodzinski (as Milli) Bass
Daniel Jokiel Guitar
Dominik Jokiel (as Mlody) Guitar
Mariusz Krzyska (as Marian) Vocals
Lukasz Migdalski (as Migdal) Keyboard, Programming Artrosis
Marcin Zurawicz (as Zuraw) Drums

Aion Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (3 Tracks )

  1. O Fortuna (Extended)
  2. Innocent Pictures
  3. O Fortuna (Album Edit)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.