Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Across Angry Skies (EP)


Added on 5/27/2006 3:16 PM by jimbobhickville | Last updated on 6/8/2006 1:47 AM by Skizu di Oz

Angtoria Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Sarah Jane Ferridge (as Sarah Jezebel Deva) Vocals Covenant, Cradle of Filth, MortIIs Cradle of Filth, Earth (AUS), The Gathering, Graveworm, Mystic Circle, Therion
Christian Rehn Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Programming Abyssos Sargoth
Tommy Rehn Guitar, Bass, Keyboard, Programming Moahni Moahna

Angtoria Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks - 21:28)

  1. Six Feet Under`s Not Deep Enough (4:13)
  2. Confide In Me (Kylie Minogue cover) (4:17)
  3. Suicide On My Mind (3:51)
  4. Diety of Disgust (5:01)
  5. A Child That Walks In The Path Of A Man (4:06)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.