Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: The Haunted


Added on 5/1/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz | Last updated on 5/1/2002 5:00 AM by Lutz

The Haunted Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Anders Björler Guitar At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE) Annihilator, Withered Beauty
Jonas Björler Bass At The Gates, Infestation (Swe), Terror (SWE)
Peter Dolving Vocals
Adrian Erlandsson Drums Brujeria At The Gates, Cradle of Filth, Decameron, Terror (SWE)
Patrik Jensen Guitar Brujeria, Seance, Witchery (SWE) Satanic Slaughter

The Haunted Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (11 Tracks )

  1. Chasm
  2. In Vein
  3. Undead
  4. Choke Hold
  5. Three Times
  6. Bullet Hole
  7. Now You Know
  8. Shattered
  9. Soul Fracture
  10. Blood Rust
  11. Forensick

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.