Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Bleeding the False


Added on 5/1/2006 8:56 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 10/20/2006 7:46 PM by ZZOOOUHH

Aeon Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Tommy Dahlström Vocals Defaced Creation
Daniel Dlimi Guitar
Nils Fjellström Drums Dark Funeral, In Battle
Johan Hjelm Bass Defaced Creation
Zeb Nilsson Guitar Defaced Creation

Aeon Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (15 Tracks )

  1. Cenobites
  2. Soulburner
  3. Morbid Desire to Burn
  4. Biblewhore
  5. Forever Nailed
  6. Satanic Victory
  7. Enchanter
  8. Bleeding the False
  9. Doorknocker
  10. Bow Your Head
  11. I Hate Your Existence
  12. God Gives Head in Heaven
  13. Hell Unleashed
  14. Outro
  15. God Gives Head in Country Heaven

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.