Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Irracional (Single)


Added on 3/13/2006 2:51 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 3/13/2006 2:51 AM by Skizu di Oz

Hamlet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Augusto Hernandez Bass
J. Molly Vocals Stravaganzza
Paco Sanchez Drums
Pedro Sanchez Guitar
Luis Tarraga Guitar

Hamlet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (5 Tracks )

  1. Perdon por vivir (live)
  2. Ceremonia T.V. (live)
  3. J.F. (live)
  4. Discriminacion (live)
  5. Irracional (live)

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.