Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Syberia


Added on 3/13/2006 1:52 AM by Skizu di Oz | Last updated on 3/13/2006 1:57 AM by Skizu di Oz

Hamlet Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Alvaro Bass
J. Molly Vocals Stravaganzza
Paco Sanchez Drums
Pedro Sanchez Guitar
Luis Tarraga Guitar

Hamlet Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. Para Toda Una Vida
  2. Aislados
  3. Dame Una Señal
  4. Imaginé
  5. Serenarme
  6. Mi Inmortalidad
  7. Contraproducente
  8. Desaparecer
  9. Tiempo
  10. En Silencio
  11. Inestimable
  12. Resucitar

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.