Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Karrionic Hacktician


Added on 7/7/2005 5:00 AM by Goreripper | Last updated on 5/10/2006 5:44 PM by jimbobhickville

Vomitorial Corpulence Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
O'Neil Alexander Drums Praetorian Cryptal Darkness
Paul Green Vocals, Guitar Excarnated
Mark Hamilton Bass

Vomitorial Corpulence Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Hammering Satan's Head
  2. Human Platter Menu
  3. Turn to
  4. The Answer to Life Is...?
  5. First You Suffer, Then You Die
  6. Embrace the Afterlife
  7. Divine Emperor
  8. Demonic Decapitation
  9. Bludgeoned to Death
  10. Surgical Disgorgement

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.