Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Symphony of Enchanted Lands II - The Dark Secret


Added on 1/29/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex | Last updated on 1/29/2005 6:00 AM by Promonex

Rhapsody Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
Patrice Guers Bass Rhapsody of Fire
Alex Holzwarth Drums Dol Ammad, Rhapsody of Fire Angra, Avantasia, Looking Glass Self, Paradox, Sieges Even, Val'Paraiso Avantasia
Dominique Leurquin Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire Dream Child Luca Turilli
Fabio Lione Vocals Rhapsody of Fire Athena, Labyrinth (ITA), Vision Divine Athena, Ayreon, Beto Vázquez Infinity
Alex Staropoli Keyboard Rhapsody of Fire Thundercross
Luca Turilli Guitar Luca Turilli's Dreamquest, Rhapsody of Fire, Luca Turilli Thundercross

Rhapsody Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (12 Tracks )

  1. The Dark Secret - Ira Divina
  2. Unholy Warcry
  3. Never Forgotten Heroes
  4. Elgard's Green Valleys
  5. The Magic Of The Wizards Dream
  6. Erian's Mystical Rhymes - The White Dragon's Order
  7. The Last Angels' Call
  8. Dragonland's River
  9. Sacred Power Of Raging Winds
  10. Guardiani Del Destino
  11. Shadows Of Death
  12. Nightfall On The Grey Mountains

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.