Home LM Forum LM MySpace Contact Us FAQ Report Error Suggest a Band

Album: Weapon Be Thy Name


Added on 1/29/2005 6:00 AM by Goreripper

Accursed Lineup

Musician Instruments Currently Also In Used To Be In Guest Appearances
David Adelberg Guitar
Albert DeBose Drums
Jael Edwards Vocals Ignivomous
Peter Law Guitar
Ryan Mackie Bass

Accursed Guests

Track List (1 Discs)

Disc 1 (10 Tracks )

  1. Hope Fading
  2. Blessings Unto Babylon
  3. Draining the Black Grail
  4. Misfortunes of Virtue
  5. Universal Slave Driver
  6. Deathshead Legion
  7. Salt in the Wound
  8. Heresiarch
  9. Weapon be Thy Name
  10. Bledwhiteforever

Your email address lets us notify you when the error is corrected.

It is optional.